Learning More About Etsy

Listing  in Etsy

Learning about how to list, is something I am concentrating on these days.  How to make your titles with keywords.  I started my listing titles with a unique name for the piece, like Spring Garden Necklace.  Then learned that not too many people will search for that in a necklace.

I now understand that searchable keywords is what I should be using in my titles. This way more customers can find me and my shop. You will be seeing some changes in my shop as I learn more about listing in Etsy.I believe in Etsy and think it is a great place for me and my jewelry.  If others can do it and sell, I can too.    It is a learning process and I was the child  who loved to learn.  And, then I followed through the best I can with the new information.

So Hang on to your Seats! Howling Dog Jewelry is busting out of the gates with focussing on her Etsy Shop.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/howlingdogjewelry

Thanks for vising

Have any ideas for my shop, are always welcomed!

Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Learning More About Etsy

  1. kristy leTrendy Jewelry Desings December 11, 2015 / 1:09 PM

    Way to go my friend I think this why I’m so scared to jump in I don’t know all the bells and whistles to make run smooth. I’ll be asking questions my friend as you learn maybe I’ll learn.
    XOXO!

    Like

Leave a Reply

