Custom Order Imitation Agates

New pale pink and green imitation simulated agates is my first custom order for my agates.  They always amaze me how the designs appear and how real looking they are like real stones.   Sizes are 18×25 and 18×13  I used a mold to make them and to verify the shape for quality I inserted them into my bezels to make sure they would fit.  After an hour of baking these polymer clay agates are ready for my client.  See Pictures below.                                            DSC_6635 DSC_6636 DSC_6642    They  have that camo feel to them.

beanzyCollage

Leave a Reply

