Thank You for visiting My Blog

Hello,  to all my Love Beetle Fans!,

I would love to thank you all for visiting and commenting on my new blog about my new jewelry line.  It has meant a lot to me.  I am so glad this new line was so well received by everyone who commented.

I am always working on creating my jewelry and have some great new imitation simulated Turquoise necklaces and Bell Flower Charm earrings to add to my line.

purple earring pink bell earring

turq lava neck

turq coral neck

This one is 20″ long and the other one is almost 24″ long.  The earrings run anywhere from 2″ to 3′ in length.

Some of the earrings are at my Etsy site NOW!  https://www.etsy.com/shops/howlingdogjewelry

Other earrings and turquoise necklaces will be added soon.  Just give me a message if you need something now.  Thanks again for visiting and taking a look at my offerings of jewelry.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thank You for visiting My Blog

Leave a Reply

