My new Blog Site

What’s new … How about Copper and Turquoise…………..

I just finished some copper bracelets with aqua faux opal cabs set on Rosy Copper  bracelet blanks.

Each bracelet has a different look based on the chain and style I used for the chain.

I really enjoyed making these bracelets will go on my Etsy shop.

The bracelets are 7″ in length but can be adjusted to fit your measurement.  I start with 7″ as it is the standard size for bracelets.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/howlingdogjewelry


I have added to my Aqua copper line with some faux turquoise I made with polymer.  It looks like the real thing too.  The next look to my line are Brooches.  I have only made a few, but in  my research of fashion is brooches are on the come back. First one, a cute butterfly and the second,  has charms, leaf branch, owl, a square design all in Aqua Copper finishes.  The STAR of each brooch is the Handmade Faux Turquoise I made.

Hang in there I am making the “LOVE BEETLE ROCKS! line.  This is just a tease..

One thought on “My new Blog Site

Leave a Reply

