Bug Invasion

Part Two…………

Oh know!!! I have a  bug invasion in my blog!!!  What am I going to do?

This is just a hint as to what I making for my jewelry line. And the Bugs are running amok as my Mom would say.  Today is the day for the First Blog Hop with bsueboutiques.com  Brenda is  offering a group of artists a Master class on how to build a jewelry line.  She did it with $20.00 in her hand and became very successful for many years and now is teaching our B’Sue Boutiques Creative group.  There  are 56 artists in this first Blog Hop lasting 3 months.   


,

9 thoughts on “Bug Invasion

  1. Lee January 23, 2015 / 1:10 PM

    Eeek, a bug! That's not ME talking Cindy> I love bugs……..well, not cockroaches but spiders, ants, beetles and butterflies. This will be a great line and lots of fun!

    Like

  2. Lori January 23, 2015 / 3:50 PM

    Nice. I love it.

    Like

  3. MadScientistsDesigns January 23, 2015 / 5:25 PM

    Looks like fun! Can't wait to see what you do with your new crawly friends. 🙂 ~Elizabeth

    Like

  4. Freestyle Elements January 23, 2015 / 5:48 PM

    Some of the prettiest and most interesting bugs I have seen. Can't believe I am saying this about bugs, but I want to see more!! What is it gong to be??? Thanks for sharing! Gina H

    Like

  5. janntague January 23, 2015 / 6:03 PM

    Looking forward to seeing your line of jewelry Cindy .. Jann

    Like

  6. Teresa Schurter January 24, 2015 / 3:48 AM

    I love them! Aprapos since they're love beetles I guess. Great clay technique and color mixes too.

    Like

  7. Renee Hong January 24, 2015 / 3:35 PM

    Those little bug stampings are one of my favorites, because you can do so much with them! These are so pretty, and FUN!

    Like

  8. Kristy Le Trendy Jewelry January 25, 2015 / 12:39 PM

    these are soooo fun and I loveeeeee the agate's there one of my fave stones, and you really made them look real.

    Like

Leave a Reply

